The named teachers responsible for Safeguarding are:

Mrs Kim Jackaman, Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Sally de Chazal, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead.

All staff and governors have attended safeguarding training.

Beth Galliver is the named governor with responsibility for safeguarding / child protection matters.

Reviewed and Agreed: November 2019 Next Review Date: November 2020 ...

Useful Websites for Parents / Carers

Private Fostering –

Dorset Safeguarding Children Board –


Leading to NSPCC PANTS –

NSPCC Internet Safety –

CEOP (National Crime Agency) –

Parents / Carers can sign up to the newsletters / Facebook / Twitter on Dorset Police Safe Schools –